What do you wanna see?

Hi all!

Nothing too exciting about this post, BUT wanted to let you all know I have added a new tab to my blog! Its called Resources and Such. It’s basically a list of links on the background of Ashtanga yoga and some of my favorite blogs that I follow.

Also- my goal is to be a bit more interactive with this blog…so I ask my readers..what do YOU want to see? Are there topics you want to read about? TELL ME or ASK ME!! And I can try my best to give you a satisfactory post with my limited yet growing knowledge lol.

Slowly making improvements with this blog, but thank you to all those who keep reading!! XO

Ally

Leave a Reply

