Wheels up

Well, I am sitting here at the gate at BWI waiting to board my flight to London at 9:20. Saying goodbye to my parents was strange. It’s not like ill never see them again, but it was like they were seeing this Ally for the last time…if that makes sense. It all seems so surreal still but it’s happening!! I was overwhelmed by all the love and well wishes I received today and am so humbled. Thank you to all of you who have supported me.

Ill keep in touch!!! Love you all.

Ally

Leave a Reply

